CUPA MALINULUI 2009 – Premiantii

May 18, 2009 at 11:35 pm | Posted in CupaMalinului | Leave a comment

Iata si podiumurile la cele 4 categorii:

Schi masculin:

  1. Mihai Ţîrea
  2. Laszlo Gebefugi
  3. Garbis Kehaian

Schi feminin:

  1. Diana Chiuzbaian
  2. Andreea Biro
  3. Emma Ersek

Snowboard masculin:

  1. Dodo Gabor
  2. Costin Becheanu
  3. Vlăduţ Voinescu

Snowboard feminin:
1. Sonia Nicolau
2. Paula Şeicaru
3. Nicole Schaerer


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: